Welcome to the QCYSF website.  Keep checking back as we make enhancements over the next few months.

Iowa All Stars

Hannah Grimm - North Scott

Lindsay Stratman - Assumption

Alexis Hayes - North Scott

Brooke Harris - PV

Grace Erpelding - Bettendorf

Erin Hatch - Bettendorf

Sarah Goldensoph - Clinton

Kelsey Ruff - PV

Elissa Moylan - PV

Sarah Weisrock - West

Monday, November 20th, 2017
Lee Lohman Arena
Davenport, Iowa 
Event begins at 6pm  

All Star warm-ups begin at 700pm

Illinois All Stars

Abby VanDuyne - Orion

Allanah Crompton - Moline

Molly Tauke - Moline

Charlotte Pillen - Wethersfield

Calie Walker - UT

Lilian Gerth - Geneseo

Lacey McMillion - Moline

Mary Mitton - Riverdale

Tori Rashid - Wethersfield

Jesse Hemm - Riverdale

2017 Iowa vs Illinois Girls High School All Star Volleyball Match